FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS LAW JOURNAL

THE TECH JOURNAL





VOLUME 75

Editor-in-Chief
JULIA DACY

Senior Projects Editor Briana Whitmore Senior Articles Editor MICAH LEVAL Senior Publications Editor
COURTLAND INGRAHAM

Senior Managing Editor
REBECCA ROBERTS

Senior Production Editor
ROBIN BRIENDEL

Senior Notes Editor THOMPSON HANGEN

Notes Editors

PATRICK WALTERS

Managing Editors
Andrew Bearkland
Nicolas Florio

Articles Editors
Adam Lindemulder
Garrett Dowell

GARRETT DOWELL DELANEY DUNN
SAMANTHA NARDONE

Production Editor
SYDNEY HUPPERT

Diversity Chair Briyana Louis

Associates

DALLIN ALBRIGHT
JOHN BOGERT
JOHN EVANS
ALAN HARRISON
JULIA HERRING
GLEN HISANI
KELLY HUTCHINSON
JONATHAN JOHNSON
ALEEZA KANNER
ABRAHAM KIM
ALYSSA KURKE

ANTHONY LICATA
WILLIAM ELMAN
MAX MATHEU
GAVIN MCCLURE
JACOB NAIM
ADITI PATIL
VAIBHAVI PATRIA
JUAN PAZMIÑO
JAMIE REINER
CATHERINE TSANG
JULIA WELLS

Faculty Advisors

PROFESSOR ARTURO CARRILLO

PROFESSOR DAWN NUNZIATO

Adjunct Faculty Advisors

MICHAEL BEDER SARAH MORRIS ETHAN LUCARELLI MEREDITH ROSE