Skip to content

Volume 47; 1994-1995 • Issue 3


Give Peace a Chance: FCC-State Relations After California III
by Jonathan Jacob Nadler

Vertical Integration and Program Access in the Cable Television Industry
by David Waterman

People Do Read Large Ads: The Law of Advertising from Outer Space
by Don E. Tomlinson and Rob L. Wiley


Flag on the play? The Siphoning Effect on Sports Television
by Phillip M. Cox II

Up In Smoke: The FTC’s Refusal to Apply the “Unfairness Doctrine” to Camel Cigarette Advertising
by John Harrington

Strange Fixation: Bootleg Sound Recordings Enjoy the Benefits of Improving Technology
by David Schwartz


Copyright © 1995 by the Federal Communications Law Journal. Except as otherwise provided, the author of each article in this issue has granted permission for copies of that article to be made for classroom use, provided that (1) copies are distributed at or below cost, (2) the author and the Journal are identified, (3) proper notice of copyright is attached to each copy, and (4) the Federal Communications Law Journal is notified of the use.